ALBUM: Fmb Dz - The Gift 3

ALBUM: Fmb Dz – The Gift 3

Fmb Dz – The Gift 3 Album ZIP Download

Fmb Dz comes through with a new album titled The Gift 3 for everyone to enjoy and it is available for you to listen or download directly to your mobile phone/computer. Share with your friends.

Artist: Fmb Dz
Album Name: The Gift 3
YEAR: 2020
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Status: Currently available for you to listen online and download below for free.

The Gift 3 Tracklist

01. No Features
02. Talk My Shit (feat. Sada Baby)
03. Cant Keep Me Down (feat. Most Wanted)
04. Keep It On Me
05. Ape Activities
06. How I’m Feelin
07. High Speed (feat. Da Yung OG)
08. Blade Press (feat. ALLBLACK)
09. Facts
10. Dripple Dragons (feat. Sada Baby)
11. The Biggest Ape
12. Same Shit (feat. RJmrLA)
13. Pipe Down
14. No More
15. Traffic (feat. Paperboy Rell, Damn Jon Boi & Bankroll Freddie)
16. Reminiscing