ALBUM: Galantis - Pharmacy

ALBUM: Galantis – Pharmacy

Galantis – Pharmacy Album ZIP Download

Galantis comes through with a new album titled Pharmacy for everyone to enjoy and it is available for you to listen or download directly to your mobile phone/computer. Share with your friends.

Artist: Galantis
Album Name: Pharmacy
YEAR: 2020
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Status: Currently available for you to listen online and download below for free.

Pharmacy Tracklist

01. Forever Tonight
02. Gold Dust
03. In My Head
04. Runaway (U & I)
05. Dancin’ To the Sound of a Broken Heart
06. Louder, Harder, Better
07. Kill ‘Em With the Love
08. Call If You Need Me
09. Peanut Butter Jelly
10. Firebird
11. Don’t Care
12. You
13. Water