ballads of the broken jelly roll

Album: Jelly Roll – Ballads Of The Broken

Roll – Ballads Of The Broken Album ZIP Download

Ballads Of The Broken is a brand new album project by Roll and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Rock
  • Release Date: September 17, 2021
  • No of Tracks: 10
  • Copyright: ℗ 2021 Bailee & Buddy Management, Inc. under exclusive license to This Is Hit, Inc. d/b/a BBR Music Group
  • iTunes Link
1. Dead Man Walking
2. Backslide
Jelly Roll
3. Son Of A Sinner
Jelly Roll
4. Over You
Jelly Roll
5. Hollow
Jelly Roll
6. Even Angels Cry
Jelly Roll
7. Sober
Jelly Roll
8. Empty House
Jelly Roll
9. Mobile Home (demo)
Jelly Roll
10. Son Of A Sinner (demo)
Jelly Roll


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Ballads Of The Broken” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.