calling all hearts keyshia cole

Album: Keyshia Cole – Calling All Hearts

Album: Keyshia Cole – Calling All Hearts ZIP Download

Calling All Hearts is a brand new album project by and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date: January 01, 2010
  • No of Tracks: 11
  • Copyright: ℗ 2010 Geffen Records
  • iTunes Link
1. I Ain’t Thru (feat. Nicki Minaj)
2. Long Way Down
3. Tired of Doing Me (feat. Tank)
Keyshia Cole
4. If I Fall In Love Again (feat. Faith Evans)
Keyshia Cole
5. So Impossible
Keyshia Cole
6. Sometimes
Keyshia Cole
7. Take Me Away
Keyshia Cole
8. What You Do to Me
Keyshia Cole
9. Last Hangover (feat. Timbaland)
Keyshia Cole
10. Thank You (feat. Dr. Yvonne Cole)
Keyshia Cole
11. Better Me
Keyshia Cole


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Calling All Hearts” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.