kool the gang ladies night

Album: Kool & The Gang – Ladies’ Night

Kool & The Gang – Ladies’ Night Album ZIP Download

new album release titled Ladies’ Night is now available for streaming/downloading to your device for free. Remember to share.

  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Released on: May 13, 1979
  • Tracks: 6
  • Copyright: An Island Def Jam Music Group release; ℗ 1979 UMG Recordings, Inc.
  • iTunes Link
1. Ladies Night
2. Got You Into My Life
3. If You Feel Like Dancin
Kool & The Gang
4. Hangin’ Out
Kool & The Gang
5. Tonight’s The Night
Kool & The Gang
6. Too Hot
Kool & The Gang


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Ladies’ Night” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.