21st century love songs the wildhearts

Album: The Wildhearts – 21st Century Love Songs

The Wildhearts – 21st Century Love Songs Album ZIP Download

21st Century Love Songs is a brand new album project by and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Rock
  • Release Date: September 03, 2021
  • No of Tracks: 10
  • Copyright: ℗ 2021 Graphite Records Ltd under exclusive license to Dinner For Wolves
  • iTunes Link
1. 21st Century Love Songs
2. Remember These Days
3. Splitter
The Wildhearts
4. Institutional Submission
The Wildhearts
5. Sleepaway
The Wildhearts
6. You Do You
The Wildhearts
7. Sort Your Fucking Shit Out
The Wildhearts
8. Directions
The Wildhearts
9. A Physical Exorcism
The Wildhearts
10. My Head Wants Me Dead
The Wildhearts


Stream, Download & “Listen to “21st Century Love Songs” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.