yung bleu moon boy

Album: Yung Bleu – Moon Boy

Album: Yung Bleu – Moon Boy ZIP Download

Moon Boy is a brand new album project by Yung Bleu and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date: July 23, 2021
  • No of Tracks: 15
  • Copyright: ℗ 2021 Vandross Music Group, Inc. / EMPIRE
  • iTunes Link
1. Die Under The Moon
Yung Bleu & John Legend
2. Tired Of You
Yung Bleu & H.E.R.
3. Angels Never Cry (feat. Moneybagg Yo & Kodak Black)
Yung Bleu
4. Beautiful Lies
Yung Bleu & Kehlani
5. Contract Killers
Yung Bleu
6. Way More Close (Stuck In A Box) [feat. Big Sean]
Yung Bleu
7. Shoe Box
Yung Bleu &
8. Last Summer
Yung Bleu
9. You’re Mines Still (feat. Drake)
Yung Bleu
10. Water Works
Yung Bleu & Gunna
11. Baddest
Yung Bleu, Chris Brown & 2 Chainz
12. Unforgiving
Yung Bleu & Davido
13. Dark Clouds
Yung Bleu
14. Old Days
Yung Bleu
15. Ghetto Birds
Yung Bleu &


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Moon Boy” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.