scary hours 2 single drake

EP: Drake – Scary Hours 2 – Single

Drake – Scary Hours 2 – Single Album ZIP Download

Scary Hours 2 – Single is a brand new album project by Drake and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/
  • Release Date: March 05, 2021
  • No of Tracks: 3
  • Copyright: ℗ 2021 OVO, under exclusive license to Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
  • iTunes Link
1. What’s Next
2. Wants and Needs (feat. Lil Baby)
3. Lemon Pepper Freestyle (feat. Rick Ross)


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Scary Hours 2 – Single” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.