deep joy ep jax jones

Jax Jones – Deep Joy – EP

Jax Jones – Deep Joy – EP Album ZIP Download

new album release titled Deep Joy – EP is now available for streaming/downloading to your device for free. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Dance
  • Released on: July 02, 2021
  • Tracks: 4
  • Copyright: ℗ 2021 WUGD under exclusive license to etcetc Music Pty Ltd
  • iTunes Link
1. Feels
2. Crystallise (feat. Jem Cooke)
3. You Broke My Heart (feat. Teqkoi & Aiko)
Jax Jones
4. Paris (feat. System.Inc)
Jax Jones


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Deep Joy – EP” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.